DCRage's Rants, Thoughts, & Other Stuff

Sports, MMA, Girls, & Other Random Stuff

Coming Soon: Revival!

Posted by representingpuroresu on 09/13/2010

After 4 long months and with some changes in my lifestyle coming, I’ve finally decided that it’s time to revive this blog from the dead. It won’t happen right away but I anticipate getting it going again hopefully around the end of September once things settle down a bit. When I do get it going I’m going and focus more on sports and MMA-especially with football season underway I’ll start those up again, as well as more MMA-related event predictions and the like. I also want to focus a little more on pop culture, got some more CDs to review (especially J-Pop music, went on a bit of a binge before I became unemployed). Yeah, yeah, I’ll still post some pics of girls now & then but I’m not going to further update the galleries. I have the other site for that (Japanese AV & Gravure Idols). And maybe a random rant or two.

So if all goes as planned, I’ll be back in a couple weeks!

Leave a Reply

 
