DCRage's Rants, Thoughts, & Other Stuff

Sports, MMA, Girls, & Other Random Stuff

1 Year And Counting!

Posted by representingpuroresu on 11/29/2009

As I was checking out some stats I was reminded of one important milestone today…this blog is now one year old! I created it on 11/29/2008 and one year later it’s still going. It’s done far better than I ever could’ve hoped for, although the activity has slowed down tremendously since early summer it’s still doing better than expected-roughly 160,000 total views in year 1. I’ve enjoyed it a lot although I’ve had to slow down my posting the last 2-3 months due to health and personal issues but I still am trying, plus I’ve expanded to 2 other blogs, both of which are doing quite well. So here’s to hopefully another great year and with any luck my health will improve and other issues will get resolved as well and I can focus on making this bigger and better.
Thanks to everyone who’s visited, keep coming back!

Leave a Reply

 
