DCRage's Rants, Thoughts, & Other Stuff

Sports, MMA, Girls, & Other Random Stuff

Random Japanese Bikini Idol Pic Of The Day #169

Posted by representingpuroresu on 11/03/2009

As you’ve probably figured out by now, these are now few & far between in large part due to my dealing with serious personal issues and emergencies recently, which has big-time cut into my free time. That’s not changing anytime soon, but I’m going to work when I can on getting a lot of new pictures up to keep everyone happy. Like this one…

haruminemoto1457I recently came across a bunch of new (to me anyway) Harumi Nemoto pics and naturally I snagged them all, which means I’ll be adding about 60 more soon in addition to this one. She’s always nice to look at when I need a pick-me-up, she is just so beautiful…(I heard rumors recently that, despite what I’d heard to the contrary, she’s retired from modeling. Hopefully that isn’t true but even if it is, she’d still be my favorite idol)

(Click on the image to view the full-size image)

Leave a Reply

 
