DCRage's Rants, Thoughts, & Other Stuff

Sports, MMA, Girls, & Other Random Stuff

Site Update: Limited Activity For Now

Posted by representingpuroresu on 06/28/2009

You’ve probably noticed that I haven’t been posting nearly as much as I usually do these last couple weeks, that trend is going to continue a bit longer. A lot going on, really burned out, and I need to take a break so there won’t be much more for the next week or two. I’ll get a little bit up this week when I can, and the UFC 100 Preview & Predictions should be up Saturday. Hopefully things will pick back up in a couple weeks and I’ll get around up doing some content updates here I’ve been slacking on…don’t worry, I haven’t forgotten about the galleries. I just can’t stop playing Dynasty Warriors Gundam 2, I want to quit each time but the brain keeps saying “Just one more mission…” So just hang in there, hopefully sooner rather than later I’ll get everything done

Leave a Reply

 
